JCR/Honda invades the 2012 24 hours of Glen Helen in search of their 4th consecutive win!

Aug 31st, 2012

The 13th annual Prarie Dogs MC / HYR 24 Hour Endurance Race is this Labor Day Weekend! This year’s event is a District 37 AMA Desert Points paying event. This is the third and final race of the annual series. The racing starts off Saturday, September 1st at 10:00am and will conclude at 10:00am Sunday, September 2nd.

The 24-Hour course was designed by motocross champion Gary Jones and Off-Road expert Ron Lawson to include two motocross tracks, an offroad truck track, miles of trails and a paved road race course and the famous Mt. St. Helens for a 9 and a half mile extravaganza.

JCR/Honda is the defending champions winning the event the past 3 years in a row. The 2012 team consists of Colton Udall, Timmy Weigand, David Kamo and Ryan Dudek.

JCR is also excited to be fielding 2 CRF150R teams at this years race.

CRF150R Bike #150: Rafa Ordnian, Hayden Hintz, Will Levine, James Butto, Nicholas Baehr and Brett Hart.

CRF150R Bike #151 (Big Wheel): Renton Minuto, Logan Tweet, Trevor Hunter, Jarett Megla, KC Langosh and Wyatt Megla.

Live scoring is available online at www.glenhelen.com

Photo Credit: Simon Cudby (Fly Racing 2013 Catalog Shoot)

Share |